Kirsty Gunn is an award-winning writer and Chair in Creative Writing at the University of Dundee. ... [+]
David Hall is a writer, editor and policy researcher based in Auckland. ... [+]
Nina Hall is an assistant professor at Johns Hopkins School of Advanced International Studies (Europe) and a founding member of the New Zealand Alternative.... [+]
Scott Hamilton has a PhD in Sociology from the University of Auckland and has published books and essays about British socialism, Tongan art, kava drinking, and New Zealand history.... [+]
Aroha Harris is a member of the Waitangi Tribunal and a lecturer in history at the University of Auckland.... [+]
Max Harris is currently an Examination Fellow at All Souls College in Oxford.... [+]
Bronwyn Hayward is Associate Professor of Political Science and International Relations at the University of Canterbury and a world expert on sustaina... [+]
Janine Hayward is Associate Professor in Politics at the University of Otago. ... [+]
Professor Shaun Hendy FRSNZ is Director of Te Pūnaha Matatini, a New Zealand Centre of Research Excellence hosted by the University of Auckland.... [+]
Philippa Howden-Chapman is a professor of public health at the University of Otago, Wellington, where she teaches public policy.... [+]