Prue Hyman is a former Associate Professor of Economics and Gender and Women’s Studies at Victoria University of Wellington. ... [+]
Colin James is a political journalist. ... [+]
Adrienne Jansen is a writer of both fiction and non-fiction from Wellington.... [+]
Kuni Kaa Jenkins, from Ngāti Porou, is an educational researcher and a Professor in Education at Te Whare Wānanga o Awanuiārangi. Her first book ... [+]
Stephanie Johnson is a leading New Zealand novelist whose books have won many awards.... [+]
Alison Jones is an educational researcher and a Professor in Te Puna Wānanga, the School of Māori and Indigenous Education at the University of Auck... [+]
Kathleen Jones is a Royal Literary Fund Fellow and has published ten books, including six biographies and a collection of poetry... [+]
Mike is a Senior Researcher at the Institute for Governance and Policy Studies at Victoria University of Wellington, where he researches the interface between science and policy. ... [+]
Dr Hirini Kaa, of Ngāti Porou, Ngāti Kahungunu and Rongowhakaata descent, is an historian and an ordained minister in the Anglican Church.... [+]
Jade Kake is an architectural designer, housing advocate and researcher.... [+]