Paula Morris (Ngati Wai) is an award-winning novelist and short story writer.... [+]
Philip S. Morrison is Professor of Human Geography at Victoria University of Wellington.... [+]
Jessie Munro is a biographer and French teacher.... [+]
Emma is a writer and curator from Auckland. ... [+]
Sylvia Nissen is a lecturer in the Department of Environmental Management at Lincoln University. ... [+]
Vincent O’Malley is a founding partner of HistoryWorks and the author of a number of books on New Zealand history.... [+]
Pauline O’Regan was a Sister of Mercy for 70 years, and co-founded the pioneering Aranui Community.... [+]
Ngāi Tahu kaumatua, Sir Tipene O'Regan is the former chair of the Ngāi Tahu Māori Trust Board and Ngāi Tahu Holdings Corporation.... [+]
Vincent O’Sullivan is one of New Zealand’s leading writers, acclaimed for his poetry, novels and short stories.... [+]
W. H. Oliver is Emeritus Professor of History at Massey University.... [+]