Erik Olssen is Emeritus Professor of History at the University of Otago.... [+]
Rod Oram has forty years’ experience as an international business journalist. ... [+]
Dame Claudia Orange is the Practice Leader Research at the Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa.... [+]
Dorothy Page is formerly Associate Professor at the History Department, University of Otago.... [+]
Merimeri Penfold was a former lecturer in Māori language at the University of Auckland. ... [+]
Katie Pickles is Professor of History at the University of Canterbury and President of the New Zealand Historical Association.... [+]
Frances Porter is a historian from Wellington.... [+]
John D. Potter is Chief Science Advisor, New Zealand Ministry of Health.... [+]
John Pratt is Professor of Criminology at the Institute of Criminology, Victoria University of Wellington.... [+]
Sue Pullon is Associate Professor and Head of the Department of Primary Health Care and General Practice at the University of Otago Wellington.... [+]