Max Rashbrooke is a journalist, author and academic based in Wellington... [+]
Trevor Richards was a founder of HART, an organisation central to the anti-apartheid movement in New Zealand.... [+]
Dr Katharina Ruckstuhl (Ngāi Tahu, Rangitāne) is an Associate Dean Māori at the Otago Business School, University of Otago, Dunedin. Her role in th... [+]
Deborah Russell is a political theorist and a former lecturer in taxation at Massey University. She has written articles on taxation for the Dominion ... [+]
Damon Salesa is a scholar of Pacific politics, history, technology, culture and society.  His work includes the prizewinning book Racial Crossings, ... [+]
Kinley Salmon is a former strategy consultant and has also written for The Economist.... [+]
Anne Salmond is Distinguished Professor at the University of Auckland. ... [+]
Caroline Saunders is Professor of Trade and Environmental Economics at Lincoln University and Director of its Agribusiness and Economics Research Unit.... [+]
Ben Schrader is a Wellington historian specialising in urban history and historic preservation.... [+]
Margot Schwass is a writer, editor and tutor from Wellington.... [+]