Max Harris is currently an Examination Fellow at All Souls College in Oxford.... [+]
Bronwyn Hayward is Associate Professor of Political Science and International Relations at the University of Canterbury and a world expert on sustaina... [+]
Janine Hayward is Associate Professor in Politics at the University of Otago. ... [+]
Professor Shaun Hendy FRSNZ is Director of Te Pūnaha Matatini, a New Zealand Centre of Research Excellence hosted by the University of Auckland.... [+]
Philippa Howden-Chapman is a professor of public health at the University of Otago, Wellington, where she teaches public policy.... [+]
Prue Hyman is a former Associate Professor of Economics and Gender and Women’s Studies at Victoria University of Wellington. ... [+]
Colin James is a political journalist. ... [+]
Adrienne Jansen is a writer of both fiction and non-fiction from Wellington.... [+]
Kuni Kaa Jenkins, from Ngāti Porou, is an educational researcher and a Professor in Education at Te Whare Wānanga o Awanuiārangi. Her first book ... [+]
Stephanie Johnson is a leading New Zealand novelist whose books have won many awards.... [+]